Conseil d'Administration FORMS

 

Nom

Prénom

Mail

Tel

Bureau

Langlade

Régine

langlade.regine@gmail.com

07 88 34 81 46

présidente

Vedrenne

Christian

christian.vedrenne@wanadoo.fr

06 08 07 41 58

Vice-président

Dutech

Michel

michel.dutech@wanadoo.fr

06 07 15 47 68

Vice-président

Bouzige

Brigitte

bouzige.brigitte@orange.fr

06 10 49 40 69

Vice-président

 

       

Brun Banderra

Aurelie

aurid@live.fr

06 37 30 73 77

Secrétaire

Delpech

Cyril

pharmaciedelpech@orange.fr

04 68 42 18 43

trésorier

Sidi

Bruno

pharmaducedre@offisecure.com

06 25 02 33 25

Trésorier adjoint

Kerjean

Jean-Paul

jp.kerjean@wanadoo.fr

06 78 76 02 19

Administrateur

Corbaz

Claude

claude.corbaz@msp-hvt.fr

06 42 02 21 58

Administrateur

Laporte

Jean Dominique

jdlaporte@orange.fr

06 08 80 62 75

04 68 04 42 32

Administrateur

Rouve

Françoise

Pharmacie.rouve@wanadoo.fr

04 68 29 10 06

Administrateur

Roux

Estelle

estelleide51@gmail.com

06 77 16 50 69

Administrateur

Dugast

Jean richard

jrd.01@orange.fr

05 61 88 40 14

06 07 56 70 08

Administrateur

 

 

 

 

 

Masson

Solenne

sossom1@hotmal.fr

06 81 94 99 33

Administrateur